Blog Awards💖

You should see the smile on my face. It feels so good to receive recognition and appreciation from my fellow bloggers. I am new to the whole blogging community but during this short time, I have met wonderful people who are passionate about life, kind and really supportive.

I’ve been nominated for the versatile Blogger Award!! By the talented Sanchali. Thanks a lot for this amazing Award!! You’re great!!

I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Blogger Award!! By the talented megssaskia, and also Sanschali!! Thank you so much!!

versitle-blogger-1

download

The awards come with two conditions, share 7 things you didn’t know about yours truly and pass on the award to other wonderful bloggers. So here it goes ..

7 facts about me:

  • Umm I love food, though I don’t eat much!
  • I love travelling and exploring new cultures, and when I do travel, I head directly to try their food.
  • I am not a chef, but I have learned to cook like my mum, who is the best cook ever.
  • I love Arabic music, which I use in my youtube videos.
  • I love coloring, and I have a coloring book.
  • I love photography, you can see this through my recipes photos.
  • Last but not the least am a foodie. I love to taste different flavors. (dark chocolate is my weakness)

Now to the fun part..passing on the awards..

Lana the mother

Alazaatviews

Sameeha Junaid

Bunny Aviles

Marie Christine

SunDust

Visit the awesome blogs I nominated as well. Stay healthy and have a good day 🙂

12 comments on “Blog Awards💖

  1. Congratulations and good luck! You certainly deserve an award for the great job you’ve done with this blog – mouthwatering pictures, amazing recipes! Planning to try the green beans recipe this week 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Such a lovely thing for you to say! You have truly lifted my spirits and I am delighted you strolled through my site! Hope you find it worthy to be followed!
      Please lemme know how it turns out for you once you try it!! Looking forward to hearing back from you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

