Blogger Award

img_36551

I was nominated for the Blog-aholic award by Riya, and I am super happy and thankful for it! She made my day and made me decide to pass on the joy and appreciation to other bloggers.

Ich wurde für die Blog-aholic award von Riya nominiert, & Ich bin super glücklich und dankbar dafür!

The Blog-aholic Award is an award for bloggers addicted to blogging with creative, ingenious and inspiring posts. They mesmerize their followers with their posts, keep them captivated and riveted to their blog. The Blog-aholic Award is also for bloggers who ‘share and inspire others’”–The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy)

 

3 Facts About Me:

  • I have a passion for cooking, especially healthy food ♥
  • I started this blog because I want to document the food and the great recipes of my beautiful Land, Syria.
  • I love Arabic food and Arabic music.

3 Fakten über mich:

  • Ich  koche leidenschaftlich gerne und möchte hier meine Leidenschaft mit euch teilen ♥
  • Ich begann dieses Blog, weil ich das Essen und die tollen Rezepte meines schönen Landes, Syrien dokumentieren möchte.
  • Ich liebe Arabisch Kochen, und Arabisch Musik.

My 3 best Posts {based on the content and message it gave} – 

  1. Green Beans
  2. Mujaddara
  3. Salep – Sahlab

My Nominees are:

  1. Lana’sworld
  2. Alazaat
  3. BrigitteE Bremen
  4. Monika
  5. Ket

 

They’re a few of my followers who I have just spoken to a few times, their blogs are amazing so here’s the nomination!

Hope you liked reading this!

16 comments on “Blogger Award

  1. congratulations and aaa fooodie. wattay surprise..:)) I loved your blog posts. food is my first love…It so beautifully designed as well..:))) keep it up. share some easy recipe..:P

    Like

Leave a Reply

